Contacts

|Contacts
Contacts2018-12-07T00:08:41+00:00

Warringah Rugby Club Office

Administration & Office Manager – Christine Warhurst
Christine@warringahrugby.com.au
 02 9913 2150

Clubhouse

1472 Pittwater Rd
Warriewood NSW 2102

Postal Address

PO Box 303
Narrabeen NSW 2101

President

Phillip Parsons
president@warringahrugby.com.au
0439 488 780

Vice President

Eddie Edmunds

ecedmunds@gmail.com

Club Treasurer

Li Lin Tay

Secretary

Greg Gerrard

0414 840 659

President Warringah Juniors

Alistair Keep

Technology & Systems Director

Sean Quilter

Friends of Warringah

Brendan Paddison

bpaddison@northbridgeadmin.com.au

0419 693 848

100 Club

Di Lee

Rugby Director

Ben Adams
info@warringahrugby.com.au

Head Coach

Mark Gerrard
coach@warringahrugby.com.au

Rats 7s Manager

TBC

Colts Director

Sue Barry-Cotter

colts@warringahrugby.com.au

Colts Head Coach

Sailosi Tagicakibau

colts_coach@warringahrugby.com.au

Women’s Manager

Erin Morton

emorton@nswrugby.com.au

Player Welfare & Grade Chaplin

Phil Jackson
philj@link.org.au
0416 244 428

Administration & Office Manager

Christine Warhurst
Christine@warringahrugby.com.au
 (02) 9913 2150